Author Topic: CoD4 Summer Cups  (Read 5871 times)

Airborner

  • Assistant Team\Mini Admins
  • DEMO UPLOADER!
    • Team Refuse Website!
CoD4 Summer Cups
« on: August 03, 2012, 11:50:33 PM »
Οσοι δεν μπορουν να πανε διακοπες και θελουν να σκοτωσουν την ωρα τους με καποιο Cupaki στο CoD4 τοτε ειδου η ευκαιρια....

Δυο Cups ανακοινωθηκαν αυτην την εβδομαδα και αρχιζουν την επομενη...

ESH The ROCCAT Savu Challenge

The tournament will took place on 12th of August 2012, and last day will be August 26th.
Hardware prizes will be included for the first three places - gaming gear sponsored by ROCCAT.
Maximum teams: 128
Signup date : 30/07
Start date: 12/08
End date: 26/08
Format: Single Elimination
- Until Semi Finals - VETO Bo1
- Semi finals and Grand Final - VETO Bo3
IRC channel: #esh.cod4
Rules: Click here

Prizes:
1st place
5 x ROCCAT Savu
5 x ROCCAT Taito Kingsize 3MM
5 x ROCCAT Kulo Stereo

2nd place
5 x ROCCAT Savu 5 x ROCCAT Taito Mid-Size 5MM

3rd place
5 x ROCCAT Kulo Stereo

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Excello ZOWIE COD4 Challenge #6


Excello is back, with the 6th installment of  ZOWIE COD4 Challenge which will commence on Tuesday 7th August 2012! Prizes have changed slightly, so now teams will battle for 5x ZOWIE P-CM mousepads. Only 64 slots, so be quick and get your team signed up now!
 

Round 1 + 2: Tuesday 7th August 2012
20:00 CEST (19:00 UK time) - VETO Best of 1 (Bo1)
21:00 CEST (20:00 UK time) - VETO Best of 1 (Bo1) 
 
Round 3 + 4: Thursday 9th August 2012
20:00 CEST (19:00 UK time) - VETO Best of 1 (Bo1)
21:00 CEST (20:00 UK time) - VETO Best of 1 (Bo1)
 
Semi Finals + Grand Finals: Sunday 12th August 2012
20:00 CEST (19:00 UK time) - VETO Best of 3 (Bo3)
22:00 CEST (21:00 UK time) - VETO Best of 3 (Bo3)
 
Remember, you need 5 players to sign-up to the tournament as well as being on #excello.net @ quakenet. Check-in will be at 19:30 CEST on Tuesday, be here on-time to secure your place in the ZOWIE COD4 Challenge #6!
 

Tournament link: http://www.excello.net/tournament/541/zowie-cod4-challenge-6/


flipper

  • DEMO UPLOADER!
Re: CoD4 Summer Cups
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2012, 11:40:09 AM »
GL se ola ta teams pame re repulse <3 <3
malaka epe3a ena klanidi san melwdia itan [c] SMAKOS

storm

  • DV zombie
Re: CoD4 Summer Cups
« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2012, 01:34:34 PM »
και σημερα εχει ενα ωραιο

http://www.excello.net/tournament/549/ventex-price-cup-1/#info

gogogogo
[15:39] hRMNY'syntax:D: psisou na paroume both hax re misa misa
[15:39] hRMNY'syntax:D: gia oikonomia
[15:39] hRMNY'syntax:D: opa soz wrong chat
[15:39] S~> A-STORM  ツ: hahahahahahahah
[15:39] S~> A-STORM  ツ: xaxaxaaxaxaxxaxa

bLo_Od

  • CBWARRIOR.
Re: CoD4 Summer Cups
« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2012, 07:15:15 PM »
pame oloi gia cup go go

kartelakiaC

  • DV zombie
Re: CoD4 Summer Cups
« Reply #4 on: August 08, 2012, 12:48:29 AM »
pame oloi gia cup go go

TA TSIFSA ROBT ESENA

b1LLy

  • DV zombie
  • απ' την Πάρο και την Νάξο θα στον ετινάξω...!
Re: CoD4 Summer Cups
« Reply #5 on: August 08, 2012, 08:07:12 AM »

Wolfy

  • 222 HERO!~
Re: CoD4 Summer Cups
« Reply #6 on: August 09, 2012, 12:45:46 PM »
well he is blind